Holiday Music to Grab Your Bags By at TUS

 

Adding to the sounds of the season, Southern Arizona musicians will welcome passengers with performances in the arrivals lounges in Baggage Claim at Tucson International Airport.

The schedule of planned performances (click on name for contact info if available):

Please check back for updates.

√ Wednesday, Dec. 5 at 6:00 p.m.
Canyon Del Oro Orchestra

√ Friday, Dec. 7 at 6:00 p.m.
Tucson High Magnet School Chorus 

√ Monday, Dec 10 at 11:30 a.m.
Sahuaro High School Choir

Friday, Dec. 14 at 10:00 a.m.
Sierra Middle School Orchestra

Saturday, Dec. 15 at 2:00 p.m.
Billy Lane Lauffer Middle School Mariachi Cascabel

Saturday, Dec. 15 at 7:00 p.m.
Tucson FilAm Chorus

Monday, Dec. 17 at 10:00 a.m.
Sierra Middle School Mariachi Corazón Del Valle

Tuesday, Dec. 18 at 10:00 a.m.
Sierra Middle School Concert Band

Tuesday, Dec. 18 at 4:30 p.m.
Palo Verde High School Jazz Band

Tuesday, Dec. 18 at 5:00 p.m.
Palo Verde High School Jubileers

Tuesday, Dec. 18 at 7:00 p.m.
Cross Middle School Jazz Combo

Wednesday, Dec. 19 at 10:30 a.m.
Guitarist Jamie O’Brien

Wednesday, December 19 at 6:00 p.m.
Sunnyside High School Pianist Howard Zlamal

Thursday, December 27 at 11:00 a.m.
Clarinetist Harriet Siskin