Skip to Content
Tucson International Airport Tucson Airport Authority Ryan Airfield
Board Room

TAA Leadership

  • Danette Bewley, A.A.E. President/CEO

  • Cathy Borders
    Executive Assistant
  • Austin Wright Chief Communications Officer
  • Brian Kidd Director of Marketing
    and Air Service Development
  • Bruce Goetz, A.A.E., A.C.E. Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer

  • Anthony Casella
    Chief Technology Officer

  • Adam Kretchmer
    Director of Operations and Maintenance
  • Tom Tucker Fire Chief
  • Scott Bader Police Chief
  • Kim Allison, CPA Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

  • Tina Moore
    Director of Programs and Regulatory Compliance
  • John Voorhees Vice President/Chief Revenue Officer

  • Emin Aydin
    Director of Properties and Concessions
  • Ken Nichols Vice President of Airport Development

  • Victor Palma
    Director of Civil Development
  • Twyla Salaiz Vice President/Chief People Officer

  • Kim DeLaTorre
    Director of People Operations
  • Christopher Schmaltz, A.A.E. Executive Vice President/General Counsel

  • Kimberly Ryan
    Deputy General Counsel

  • Kathy Myers
    Director of Procurement

Stay Connected

Be among the first to know and get regular updates about Tucson International Airport from the Tucson Airport Authority in our monthly newsletter.

Tucson Airport Authority
7250 South Tucson Boulevard, Suite 300
Tucson, AZ 85756
(520) 573-8100