Skip to Content
Tucson International Airport Tucson Airport Authority Ryan Airfield

2022 Member Ballot Submission

2022 TAA Membership ballot submission
is not available at this time.

Ballots may only be cast within the official voting period during the TAA Annual Meeting on Monday, January 24, 2022. The voting period will begin at approximately 9:24 a.m. and will be open for approximately 15 minutes, to be extended as needed. Please return to this site at that time to cast your ballot for the 2022 new-nember nominations, continuing members, and directors.

You may contact TAA Clerk Byron Jones at (520) 573-4822 or if you have any questions.

Stay Connected

Be among the first to know and get regular updates about Tucson International Airport from the Tucson Airport Authority in our monthly newsletter.

Tucson Airport Authority
7250 South Tucson Boulevard, Suite 300
Tucson, AZ 85756
(520) 573-8100