Free WiFi


Bonnie Allin, A.A.E., President /CEO
Linda Mabry, A.A.E., Executive Assistant to President /CEO


Marjorie Perry, Senior Vice President / General Counsel                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Finance and Administration                                      

Dick Gruentzel, C.M., Vice President of Finance and Administration/CFO
Sandra Abbey, C.M., Senior Director of Administrative Services
David Hatfield, Senior Director of Business Development and Marketing
John Schubert, C.M., Senior Director of Finance and Accounting
Cathy Arnit, Director of Employee Relations
Cynthi Knight, Director of Team Member Services and Development
Gail Carey, Director of Budget and Fiscal Services
Tim Hoban, Director of Information Technology and Telecommunications
Joanne Machold, Director of Purchasing
Anne Roberts, Director of Contracts Management 
Karen Thomas, Director of Properties
Richard Woehrmann, Director of Internal Audit  

Operations and Projects

Danette Bewley, A.A.E., Vice President of Operations and Projects/COO
Jerry Brasher, C.M., Director of Maintenance and Custodial Services
Jeff Horton, A.C.E., Director of Airside Operations and Communications
John Ivanoff, Chief of Public Safety
Tim Taylor, C.M., Police Commander

Tina Moore, Director of Planning and Development Programs and Regulatory Compliance

Mike Smejkal, C.M., Senior Director of Development Services
Tom Coyle, Director of Planning
Fred Brinker, Senior Director Planning and Development
Eric M. Roudebush, PE, Director of Environmental Services